top of page
7. Muladhara (Root) Colorized.png
6. Svadhisthana (Sacral) Colorized.png
5. Manipura (Solar Plexus) Colorized.png
4. Anahata (heart) Colorized.png
3. Vishuddha (Throat) Colorized.png
2. Ajna (Third Eye) Coloried.png
1. Sahasrara (Crown) Colorized.png

Discover Your Chakras

The Chakra Discovery Guide is the perfect introduction to understanding your Chakras. We've put this guide together to provide you with the foundations to recognizing your core energy centers and how imbalances may feel.


Get your guide now to start your healing journey with knowledge and confidence!

Why Should You Know Your Chakras?

Your Chakras are your main energy centers in your body. We frequently refer to seven of them for energetic wellness and healing. These centers can drastically affect how emotionally, mentally, spiritually, or physically strong you feel. Ignoring their imbalanced states can cause u to feel certain negativities immediately or negative energies may even accumulate over time slowly affecting our day to day. 

Understanding your chakras is the first step in taking control of your wellness so that you may be a conscious creator of your life, moving forward with peace, balance, and calm. 

bottom of page